Mastering AutoCAD for Mac

Ok, so @willemknibbe alluded to it and I got the okay to publicly announce it.

Mastering AutoCAD for Mac will be available this fall. The book is written by George Omura (yes, the Mastering AutoCAD series guru) and myself. It has been an absolute pleasure working with George on this book as well as @willemknibbe and the rest of the gang at @wiley.

The book will a tad thinner than the Mastering AutoCAD and AutoCAD LT 2011 but crammed with all kinds of good stuff to know and a plethora of hands-on exercises to reinforce learning.

I’m so excited that I can hardly contain myself but more on this as it is available.

4 Responses to “Mastering AutoCAD for Mac”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Donnie Gladfelter, Christopher Fugitt and John Evans, Rick Graham. Rick Graham said: Now that it's public, I can officially go public too 🙂 Mastering AutoCAD for Mac http://macacad.com/2010/08/31/mastering-autocad-for-mac/ […]

  2. Congrats Rick… I’ll have to make sure I get a copy of this 🙂

  3. Rick, That is awesome. Good for you!

    And, I agree wholeheartedly, the folks at Wiley are wonderful to work with.

Comments are closed.

